– Brutal Death Metal Vol. 1 – Brutal Death Metal Vol. 1 – YouTube Only Compilation

Track List:
01.Cryptopsy – Adeste Infedelis

02.Benediction – Suspended Animation

03.Deicide – Conviction

04.Kataklysm – Ambassador Of Pain

05.Collapse – Control Through Fear

06.Suffocation – Abomination Reborn

07.Dying Fetus – Obsolete Deterrence

08.Napalm Death – The World Keeps Turning

09.Entombed – Left Hand Path

10.The Crown – Death Expolsion

Launched May 14, 2019.

This website posts heavy metal and death metal music news, videos and playlists. This site is currently under construction.

Please visit and subscribe to our YouTube channel:

Any YouTube Video or Audio Content in our YouTube video’s conforms to YouTube’s Copyright Submission Standards, ads may appear in the videos by the featured artists from YouTube.

The idea of this page is to post music playlists and videos that you can watch on you Smart Tv, Blu Ray Player or Smartphone.

Our YouTube Channel looks best on your Smart TV or Blu Ray Player.

We will be updating our playlists regularly with current and classic metal videos but we are still under construction and adding our own music video playlists to YouTube. Also check out Heavy Metal News At .

How to use

Visit our YouTube Channel & Click Subscribe, then watch the YouTube Channel on your Blu Ray player or SmartTV on the YouTube app. Then you will receive metal updates from on your devices & can watch metal updates and videos from by watching our playlists. is located in Canada.